View a map of our service area



Download agreements and forms.

BTRC receives Economic Development Innovation Award from Province

BTRC reps and guests meet with MAFRI Minister Stan Struthers prior to their receipt of the Province's Economic Development Innovators Award for Corporations at the 2010 Capturing Opportunities Celebration Banquet in Brandon in April. Pictured left to right are Kim Taylor (Reeve, RM of Pembina), Gary Smart (MAFRI BDS - Somerset office), Kevin Friesen (President, BTRC), Geoff Young (Vice President, BTRC), Minister Struthers, Laurie Linaker (Board member and past President, BTRC), Jake Goertzen (Mayor, Town of Manitou), Travis Long (General Manager, BTRC), and Paul Grenier (President, CDEM).